Home Page

Greenleas School

Home Page

Greenleas School

Our Committees

Governance Arrangements 2022/23



Chair of GovernorsSarah Powell
Vice Chair of Governors Laura Pocock
Chair of Resources CommitteeLaura Pocock
Chair of Quality of Education CommitteeEmily Wilding
Clerk to the Governing Board Katherine Richardson

Link Governors

SafeguardingEmily Wilding & Dorothy Smith
Health and SafetyAndrew Cursons
Training and DevelopmentLewis Wright
Inclusion, Pupil Premium and SENDSanchia Davidson, Lewis Wright, Amanda Wallace
WellbeingOlivia Davies, Jonathan Hull
Data ProtectionGordon Perham
SDP Target 1Sarah Poweel, Christopher Leigh, Sanchia Davidson, Charmaine Brister
SDP Target 2 Sarah Ryan, Gordon Perham, Lewis Wright
SDP Target 3Emily Wilding, Olivia Davies, Amanda Wallace, Jonathan Hull
SDP Target 4Laura Pocock, Andrew Cursons


Resources CommitteeVoting rightsQuality of Education CommitteeVoting rights
  Charmaine Brister (White)
Rebecca Clarke  Rebecca Clarke  
 Alexia Cook Sanchia Davidson
Andrew CursonsOlivia Davies
Christopher LeighGemma Grossman 
Gordon PerhamSarah Powell 
Laura Pocock (Chair)Dorothy Smith 
Sarah Powell Amanda Wallace
Sarah RyanEmily Wilding (Chair)
Lewis Wright   
David Hopkin (Associate)   


Please click to see Terms of Reference for resources and Q & E documents 


Head Teacher Appraisal Pay Committee
Sarah PowellSarah Powell
tbcLaura Pocock
tbcEmily Wilding